12.

July 11, 2009

My BFF Jason Rozen of Grinding Tapes Recording Co. fame designed this poster for my show at The Greagle.  I like it bunches.  Impressively Jason has taught himself graphic design over the past year or so.  People don’t get much more DIY than Jason, and that’s one reason I love him.  I really wish he and his GFF (I know that acronym’s a bit ridiculous. I happily accept your ridicule.) Joanna would move to Asheville so we could build forts and swing on kudzu vines all day long.

elijah_poster

DIY till we die.

One Response to “12.”


Leave a Reply

