3.

May 18, 2009

They taste like preservatives.

They taste like preservatives.

I made these cookies.

No! They’re terrible.

I used a Polish cookbook and tried to make almond cookies.

Well I didn’t have almond extract so I used Borscht concentrate.

Oh, I didn’t have milk either.

Yup, soy yogurt.

They taste like muffins that come in a bag.

You’re right.  I’m not doing a very good job at fighting mediocrity.

2 Responses to “3.”

  1. jen Says:

    for some reason this reminds me of that cauliflower soup i made you eat. it’s important to get those disasters out of the way.

  2. elijahwyman Says:

    I don’t remember thinking anything was wrong with your soup. But back then my palate was so unrefined that I ate several packages of stove top stuffing a week.


Leave a Reply

