1.

May 17, 2009

setlist1 Oh hey there.  I made this list today.

Yeah, I plan on finishing at least three of them this week.

No, I think I can do that.

Look, I’m trying to be awesome.  I don’t want to look back on my life and say, “Well, I watched every episode of 30 Rock.” (Well, maybe I do.)  But I want to be able to say I did something fantastic.

I know!  Love the episode where Jack laughs so hard he barfs.

Oh that? …yeah, it’s just a big pile of junk from re-doing our house.  I’ll show you later.

One Response to “1.”

  1. Dan Says:

    How ’bout the one where Jack meets his dad by following liz’s advice to handle his problems in a Mama Mia style contest. Sometimes it’s awesome to just b nobody and watch fancast all day.


Leave a Reply

